GUEST BLOGS

TinyTalk families and our record breaking bunting!

I am really proud to say I have been invited (twice!) to guest blog!  My second guest blog went live yesterday and you can find it at:

http://signandthecity1.blogspot.com/2011/09/guest-post-my-baby-signing-business.html

This blog is written by my colleague, Jen Stanbrook, and gives a real insight into running a baby signing franchise. Please pop over and check it out!

The above picture is featured in my blog and shows some of the families in my class and I showing off our record breaking bunting – another fun filled and proud moment in my life as a TinyTalk teacher!

PS – my first guest appearance was on http://joannedewberry.co.uk/?s=TinyTalk

2 thoughts on “GUEST BLOGS

    • Thank you and thank you! We had lots of fun decorating the bunting and it was great to be supporting an important cause at the same time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

